Senior Pastor: Bill Duncan –
Associate Pastor: Tanner McDowell – email:
Children’s Ministry Coordinator: Stephanie Wright
Administrative Assistant: Beverly Slayton – email:
Deacon Chairman: Jeff Lewis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.